Now accepting Video or Phone Consultations. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urological Care PC

J Francois Eid, MD

Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

115 total reviews

Dr. J Francois Eid always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 115 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J Eid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelson F.
Submitted 09/17/20
He is simply the BEST
William M.
Submitted 09/12/20
Phone appointment was on time. The conversation with Dr Eid was very easy to understand. He left me with confidence that he has experience with the surgery and I am confident that he has all bases covered.
Victor L.
Submitted 09/01/20
IAM very happy with doctor eid .He transform my life into a new man he gave me the power to live again as a complete man. God bless Dr eid.
John D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Very professional very knowledgeable Dr Eid is the man Attention to detail very thorough
James D.
Submitted 08/25/20
Fantastic, was very happy with the service and all it had to offer.
Bruce F.
Submitted 08/25/20
1st rate
Daniel C.
Submitted 08/10/20
Compassionate, helpful, knowledgeable, professional are but four of the positive adjectives that I would apply to Dr. Eid and his whole staff.
Quam O.
Submitted 08/07/20
Good
Aaron P.
Submitted 08/02/20
Professional as usual
Kevin C.
Submitted 07/21/20
After trying every remedy available for E.D., I decided that the inflatable implant was my only option. I had been searching the internet for a few years for someone to put in the implant. Other websites did not offer much information on procedure or cost. I even interviewed a couple of doctors who seemed to have little experience and were even less eager to answer my questions. Then I found this website. I was impressed by the wealth of information on this website, and of course the innovation and experience of Dr. Eid. I finally scheduled my video consultation with Dr. Eid. Unlike the other doctors, Dr. Eid was compassionate, patient, and could answer in detail all my questions. I am excited to be making arrangements to do my surgery with him. He is definitely worth the trip across the US. Thanks.
Jeffrey S.
Submitted 07/20/20
Aside from being a very talented doctor, Dr. Eid is compassionate, warm and caring. Thank you Dr. Eid for taking an interest in me as a person, and not just seeing me as a patient.
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Eid is a wonderful doctor who has helped me an he's also sophisticated, engaging and compassionate - anyone would want to spend time with him - and his office is excellent and expertly run.
Peter L.
Submitted 06/21/20
Very informative
Stephen D.
Submitted 05/27/20
Dr Eid was very informative about the procedure and spent as much time as necessary and answered all of my questions.
Wayne D.
Submitted 05/13/20
Good
Dennis C.
Submitted 03/09/20
Professional and Caring and amazing staff.
Luis M.
Submitted 02/23/20
The staff with whom I spoke to prior to my meeting with the Dr. were welcoming and made me feel safe and secure. Dr. Eid was incredibly easy to talk with especially given the sensitivity of the topic. All of my questions were answered and my fears dissolved. I can not say enough good about him.
David G.
Submitted 02/22/20
Dr. Eid is an excellent doctor and I was very impressed with his attention to every detail. His staff is very friendly and professional. I had the procedure and it went smoothly. I am very happy with the results. My only regret is not having this procedure a whole lot sooner. All I say is thank you, thank you, Dr. Eid. I highly recommend him.
John G.
Submitted 02/20/20
I had a procedure in the office today, Dr Eid made me feel very comfortable with procedure. He explained everything & what to expect. Thanks!
Naum B.
Submitted 02/11/20
Best doctor,very knowledgeable 5star