Now accepting Video or Phone Consultations. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urological Care PC

J Francois Eid, MD

Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

182 total reviews

Dr. J Francois Eid always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 182 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J Eid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hugh I.
Submitted 09/30/22
What a gentleman and a scholar. My experience has been awesome both Dr Eid and his staff
Mark S.
Submitted 06/17/22
Always professional
Barry M.
Submitted 06/08/22
Excellent. Dr.Eid is a great doctor. I have been a patient for just under thirteen years.
Brian C.
Submitted 05/24/22
Dr. Eid was honestly perfect. He was not only talented and knowledgeable, but he was also reassuring and understanding. The entire team was always so professional and helpful. It’s no wonder Dr. Eid had such glowing reviews. I’m sure he’s heard it all before, but I hope he continues to understand how impactful his work is for all those that he sees.
Michael M.
Submitted 05/05/22
I've been a patient for 2 years and have always felt Dr Eid and his staff are looking for the best care possible. I travel 6 hours to get here from western NY but would not consider going to anyone else.
Ernest B.
Submitted 03/31/22
I cannot say enough about Dr. Eid and his staff. I am a 70 year young man that has struggled since my 40's. My only regret is that I didn't find Dr. Eid sooner. Thank you so much for your care and for your skill.
Milco S.
Submitted 03/19/22
A great experience with the staff initially and throughout the whole procedure, very professional and efficient. Dr. Eid is an excellent doctor. He showed care and compassion about what bothered me and came up with the best course of action after our initial consultation. Shortly after, Dr. Eid and his team planned and executed a complex procedure flawlessly. I am cured now and can go on with my life. Thank you!
Martin K.
Submitted 01/05/22
My experience with Dr. Eid and his staff were superb. The entire process is well organized. I was adequately informed about what to expect and found the procedures to be carefully planned and achieved. Everyone was caring and courteous.
John G.
Submitted 01/04/22
Very pleasant
Nathan I.
Submitted 01/03/22
Very good experience. Dr Eid is thorough and professional.
Hugh I.
Submitted 12/23/21
I’m not sure where to start. Dr. Eid and his staff are so professional and caring and listen to you. He is the Rock Star of his specialty and I’m so happy I sought him out!
Jeffrey G.
Submitted 12/23/21
Utmost of professionalism. Clean and comfortable office. Couldn’t ask for a better experience
Jaffar N.
Submitted 12/21/21
Pleasant staff comprehensive information
Larry L.
Submitted 12/16/21
I did my research, traveled half way across the US and I couldn’t be happier with the whole total experience, Dr. Eid is simply the best, told me in very detailed information about the procedure and what to expect post op. Super easy, had really no discomfort at all, few home after the two day flat in be with ice packs, no swelling, nothing. I absolutely love love this guy, go the extra mile and use Dr. Eid, you will be so happy you did. Both th eD. And his amazing staff are so professional and helpful, they make you feel at home and comfortable and confident of everything. I’m almost 6 weeks out and couldn’t be happier, thanks Dr. Eid and his amazing staff, I can’t thank you enough.
Jesu J.
Submitted 12/09/21
Honest, sincere and only treats you on what you need. So far the best urologist I've been to.
Joseph G.
Submitted 12/09/21
The service was excellent. Dr. Eid is an expert in his field. His work is flawless.
John D.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Eid have been a great Surgeon for me.. he took the time to explain in details about the procedure.. Dr. Eid also have an excellent and knowledgeable professional team.. he was available 24/7 after my surgery for any unanswered questions.. would highly recommend.. excellent outcome.. Thank you Dr. Eid
Nelaton Z.
Submitted 12/08/21
Welcoming and competent staff, compassionate and knowledgeable Doctor. For your urologic problem if you have this is your best choice.
Joseph P.
Submitted 12/07/21
Dr Eid, being a specialist, answers every question with precise answers and confidence due to his experience in this specific area of urology.
John T.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Eid, is extremely knowledgeable about pencils implants, and artificial urinary sphincter, which I need to have both procedures.He explained everything in great detail. He made me feel very good about about my decision to have him as my doctor.