Now accepting Video or Phone Consultations. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urological Care PC

J Francois Eid, MD

Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

156 total reviews

Dr. J Francois Eid always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 156 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J Eid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Moustafa A.
Submitted 09/20/21
Great
Peter C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Eid was very informative and very precise regard what will be done and the 2 day follow up to remove the catheter and the 3 week complete healing time.
Ronald C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Extremely professional,knowledgeable,friendly and caring.We highly recommend EID his services to anybody looking for the "BEST"
Donald Z.
Submitted 09/16/21
Dr. Eid is very knowledgeable and has a great bedside manner. I’m in good hands and I cannot wait for the surgery.
Neil V.
Submitted 09/14/21
Very professional very personable every thing works great
Vincenzo A.
Submitted 09/13/21
Dr Eid and his staff are great
Victor S.
Submitted 09/11/21
I know Dr Eid over twenty years. Dr Eid is the most understanding, knowledgeable compassionate. He explains in detail the surgery that de he is going to perform In other words Dr Eid is The best surgeon that I ever dealt with
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 09/09/21
Excellent clear helpful supportive
Joseph M.
Submitted 09/02/21
The conversation was informative. Dr Eid was great as always.
Marco P.
Submitted 09/02/21
Beautiful nursery (ms Silvia) great service.
Darrell B.
Submitted 08/30/21
Dr. Eid is thoroughly comprehensive in explaining his procedures be for he does them. He is one of Surgeons who has human compassion for his patients.
Michael G.
Submitted 08/26/21
Outstanding
Parviz K.
Submitted 08/24/21
I truly value his expertise, knowledge and experience of his surgical procedures. He always explains everything thoroughly and as a patient I have never felt rushed.
Gasper V.
Submitted 08/13/21
Very knowledgeable doctor, great bed side manor. The staff is very polite.
Gerald W.
Submitted 08/12/21
Most helpful and clear understanding of my individual issue.
Joseph H.
Submitted 08/05/21
Prompt response to my problem and eagerness to accommodate me
Jose O.
Submitted 07/28/21
I had questions and concerns Doctor Eid made it clear and answer my question and concerns.
David P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Is all of doctor Eve's staff or fantastic they always make me feel welcome whenever I go for my checkups
Michael H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Eid did a great job of explaining the procedure and recovery. I was very impressed with the expertise and history of his surgical and administrative teams
Lawrence M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Staff and doctor , are very caring and Take there time to explain the procedures , make the visit comfortable And easy !!