Now accepting Video or Phone Consultations. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urological Care PC

J Francois Eid, MD

Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

140 total reviews

Dr. J Francois Eid always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 140 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J Eid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose O.
Submitted 07/28/21
I had questions and concerns Doctor Eid made it clear and answer my question and concerns.
David P.
Submitted 07/26/21
Is all of doctor Eve's staff or fantastic they always make me feel welcome whenever I go for my checkups
Michael H.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Eid did a great job of explaining the procedure and recovery. I was very impressed with the expertise and history of his surgical and administrative teams
Lawrence M.
Submitted 07/23/21
Staff and doctor , are very caring and Take there time to explain the procedures , make the visit comfortable And easy !!
Mozart S.
Submitted 07/18/21
Everything was good
Philip F.
Submitted 07/16/21
Excellent
Michael G.
Submitted 07/12/21
Great Dr and Staff
Gary P.
Submitted 06/19/21
Dr. Eid and his awesome staff are the BEST in every department. Well worth the 122 mile trip. My life is at it's best and Dr Eid found and resolved a problem my former Urologists' never checked.
Bruce F.
Submitted 04/02/21
Professional honest caring
Nathan I.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Eid is a CB dedicated professional who is always Very thorough and helpful.
Wayne L.
Submitted 03/09/21
Patient and detailed.
William S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great Doctor
Carl (Chris) P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Eid was extremely easy to talk to and explained everything in detail to where you not only understood but you knew you where going to be in good hands. I’ve always believed that you had to be comfortable with your Dr and that if you are, the outcome would always be what you expected.
Harold T.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very useful website and thoroughly careful and professional care. The best of the best.
Fabio D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Eid is a master at his trade
Jonathan F.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Eid was professional and through in explaining the process
Robert M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very helpful receptionist. Dr was great to talk to.
Gregory A.
Submitted 01/04/21
I have seen Dr. Eid personally for each one of my visits, which gives me great confidence in his level of involvement with me as a patient. His office staff have been very helpful to deal with as well during this process. I feel I am in good hands.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Eid and his team are the best! I knew that if I was going to go ahead with this surgery, I wanted the person with the most expertise, even if it meant travel. But Dr. Eid is more than a superb doctor. He's also a great guy. He is genuinely interested in his patients, has a good sense of humor and encourages patients to call with questions after surgery. His team, some of whom have been with him for many years, are equally superb and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Sylvia, Ruby and Janice!
Thomas P.
Submitted 12/29/20
Quite Good! Tom