Now accepting Video or Phone Consultations. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urological Care PC

J Francois Eid, MD

Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

132 total reviews

Dr. J Francois Eid always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 132 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J Eid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bruce F.
Submitted 04/02/21
Professional honest caring
Nathan I.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Eid is a CB dedicated professional who is always Very thorough and helpful.
Wayne L.
Submitted 03/09/21
Patient and detailed.
William S.
Submitted 02/19/21
Great Doctor
Carl (Chris) P.
Submitted 02/18/21
Dr Eid was extremely easy to talk to and explained everything in detail to where you not only understood but you knew you where going to be in good hands. I’ve always believed that you had to be comfortable with your Dr and that if you are, the outcome would always be what you expected.
Harold T.
Submitted 02/16/21
Very useful website and thoroughly careful and professional care. The best of the best.
Fabio D.
Submitted 02/12/21
Dr. Eid is a master at his trade
Jonathan F.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr Eid was professional and through in explaining the process
Robert M.
Submitted 01/06/21
Very helpful receptionist. Dr was great to talk to.
Gregory A.
Submitted 01/04/21
I have seen Dr. Eid personally for each one of my visits, which gives me great confidence in his level of involvement with me as a patient. His office staff have been very helpful to deal with as well during this process. I feel I am in good hands.
Lawrence S.
Submitted 01/02/21
Dr. Eid and his team are the best! I knew that if I was going to go ahead with this surgery, I wanted the person with the most expertise, even if it meant travel. But Dr. Eid is more than a superb doctor. He's also a great guy. He is genuinely interested in his patients, has a good sense of humor and encourages patients to call with questions after surgery. His team, some of whom have been with him for many years, are equally superb and knowledgeable. Special thanks to Sylvia, Ruby and Janice!
Thomas P.
Submitted 12/29/20
Quite Good! Tom
Russell K.
Submitted 12/25/20
Excellent.Doctor Eid is terrific and very professional
Vincent D.
Submitted 12/22/20
Dr. Eid was a real pleasure to work with. His staff was very kind. And Dr. Eid is extremely informative, and demonstrated that he really cares about his patients. Would recommend to anyone in search of a urologist.
Terry S.
Submitted 10/26/20
I am extremely pleased with the service, staff and Dr. Eid. Very good job. Everyone took very good care of me. Thank you.
Anthony T.
Submitted 10/24/20
I suffered from ED since I was 60 years old and finally when I turned 68 on 2013, I decided to do something about it and contacted Dr. Eid. He performed a penile implant and my life change tremendously. I couldn’t be happier. I was able to continue my sex life with my wife with great success and satisfaction for both of us. At the beginning of this year, because I had to do a biopsy to the prostate gland, unfortunately the urologist perforated my reservoir and the implant stopped functioning. Once again, I contacted Dr. Eid and he replaced the whole implant, this happened 8 days ago. I can tell you that he is a genius. I am already able to inflate and deflate the new implant without any problem and very little pain. Thank you, Dr. Eid, you have been incredible every time.
Edward B.
Submitted 09/23/20
The video consultation was a valuable opportunity to ask questions and get a feel for Dr. Eid’s bedside manner without a trip to New York. He did a great job of setting expectations about the procedure, the risks, the recovery, and limitations of the implant. Highly recommend!
Nelson F.
Submitted 09/17/20
He is simply the BEST
William M.
Submitted 09/12/20
Phone appointment was on time. The conversation with Dr Eid was very easy to understand. He left me with confidence that he has experience with the surgery and I am confident that he has all bases covered.
Victor L.
Submitted 09/01/20
IAM very happy with doctor eid .He transform my life into a new man he gave me the power to live again as a complete man. God bless Dr eid.