Now accepting Video or Phone Consultations. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urological Care PC

J Francois Eid, MD

Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

116 total reviews

Dr. J Francois Eid always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J Eid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kenneth S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional and caring. Dr. Eid has been my urologist through many successful surgeries. His manner is warm and sensitive. Always concerned about the patient’s comfort. I also have much praise for his wonderful staff.
Ira S.
Submitted 10/31/19
Always a pleasure to visit the practice.
Louis P.
Submitted 10/31/19
Great experience with the staff, very professional, extremely helpful. They make everything much easier
Michael I.
Submitted 10/31/19
Very knowledgeable and described very well the procedure to be done.
Edmund J.
Submitted 10/31/19
very cordial and accommodating.
Thomas F.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Eid is an excellent doctor. Unlike a lot of other doctors, he really cares about the quality of the work he performs. Dr. Eid is also personable and caring, taking his time to understand the patients needs and concerns.
Cesar C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional !!
Cesar C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Very professional !!
Michael K.
Submitted 10/29/19
Could not have been more pleased with my consultation with Dr.Eid. He took his time explaining the implant as well as other options. In addition he did a short procedure which was not even scheduled.
Chester L.
Submitted 10/29/19
I very much enjoyed my talk with Dr Eid and was very impressed by him!
Juma I.
Submitted 10/29/19
Great
Daniel L.
Submitted 10/29/19
It was good but felt rushed without enough time to really talk. Dr. Eid is always very good at providing feedback, keeping his patients informed, etc. but yesterday’s visit was very rushed - in all honesty he didn’t even remember he had performed surgery on me.
John C.
Submitted 10/29/19
Wonderful doctor and staff. Very thorough.
Frederick J.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Eid provided us with all the info we need to move forward and feel confident.
Gregory R.
Submitted 10/28/19
Dr. Eid and his entire staff are incredibly pleasant to deal with. Their willingness to spend the time to explain the medical procedures in detail, and ensure all your questions are answered make for a very comforting experience. They are truly knowledgeable professionals and experts at what they do.
Eric S.
Submitted 10/28/19
Attentive, helpful.