Now accepting Video or Phone Consultations. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urological Care PC

J Francois Eid, MD

Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

116 total reviews

Dr. J Francois Eid always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J Eid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Initial consultation and testing. Very impressed with Dr. Eid and his staff as well. Derived a sensible plan of treatment. I was made to feel very comfortable, and I’m glad that I am finally taking positive steps with the guidance of a high-quality, experienced professional.
William R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very satisfied with the service Thank you
Bobbie J.
Submitted 11/19/19
A personal and friendly environment
Steven D.
Submitted 11/19/19
Very knowledgeable doctor, and staff. Everyone is very friendly, patient, and private with your information. It is well worth the trip to go to this office instead of the local office.
Frederick W.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent!
Bruce F.
Submitted 11/18/19
Professional/Excellent
Howard P.
Submitted 11/17/19
Dr Eid restored my sense of normal. The BEST and ONLY doctor to see for this procedure. The most experienced, skilled surgeon for such a delicate procedure. Additionally, he’s kind and engaging. Sylvia, one assistant, was so very kind and comforting with me. As was Myra, Janice and Rosa. If you’re reading this, you may well need this treatment. If you do, look no further. Dr Eid and his staff are THE BEST you’ll find.
Robert W.
Submitted 11/16/19
My experience was curious and skillful with great results.
Ralph R.
Submitted 11/16/19
Dr. Eid is the best doctor in his field. He goes out of his way to insure the surgery went well. He provides his cell phone number so you can reach him at anytime. Well worth a cross country trip. I would advise anyone looking for the most knowledgeable, caring doctor in his field to see Dr. Eid!
Larry D.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr.EID, Changed my life! After a radical prostoechtomy in 2006. My ability to get and maintain an erection(1-10 level) was a "1"... Tried every medication, ordered non rx online products, and used countless needles (which created scars and created "Prius" not good! Saw a live seminar with a patient of his from (10+) years ago and visited Dr. Eid. Very simple no pressure visit. I decided to get the implant! Wow! Dr.Eid, is a very concerned/ focused on you as a male with Erection concerns. His operation was very very Successful for me. My Confidence, My performance, and Total satisfaction for me and a sexual( female) partner was better than ever. I should never have waited 10+ years. I recommend you visit Dr. Eid "ASAP!" Definitely will make you a "Stallion" in the bedroom. Thank you , thank you Dr. Francois Eid and very compassionate/ knowledgeable staff. Larry D. I will allow Dr. Did to provide you with my contact information for me to share my story and my success from Dr. Eid.
Gerald C.
Submitted 11/15/19
Highly recommended
Howard P.
Submitted 11/14/19
To start, my first communication was with Janice and Rosa at the front desk. By phone and email. VERY welcoming and helpful getting my initial appointment with Dr Eid. I arrived from Philadelphia and was greeted with compassion and caring. Medical Assistants Sylvia and Myra made a delicate circumstance caring and - I would say - loving. Procedure was more than a success. After three different treatments for prostate cancer, my genitals were not what they had been, especially as a young man. I can tell you, my erection now is pretty much as it was as a young man. Further, I can say, that, ascetically, FLACCID, my penis looks better than ever. Dr Eid is THE BEST and makes you feel valued and whole. I AM NORMAL AGAIN. Thank You Dr Eid and your wonderful staff. Howard Phillips
Jamie M.
Submitted 11/13/19
Excellent
Jerry D.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Eid is a compassionate, highly knowledgeable physician and surgeon who is committed to providing the best possible outcome for his patients. I traveled from another state to consult with Dr. Eid, and I highly recommend him if you will settle for nothing but the finest level of service. 6 stars!
Neil V.
Submitted 11/13/19
A wonderful doctor and staff that is caring and very professional. Dr Eid is the best.
Rodolfo K.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Eid is the best you can get, both professionally and in terms of human relationship.
Max M.
Submitted 11/12/19
I am enormously grateful to Dr Eid for helping me, in only two visits, to begin functioning very close to the way I did before my radical prostatectomy 18 months ago. My only regret is not asking my surgeon at MSK for this referral long ago. I am so grateful to Dr Eid and his great staff team.
Ali E.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr Eid is a very good doctor who cares about his patients. Five stars
Gabriel B.
Submitted 11/11/19
Completely changed my life for the better and I am extremely grateful
Michael M.
Submitted 11/11/19
I have been patient of Dr. Eid for over two years. First as a penile implant candidate and recipient, ultimately followed by a treatment of enlarged prostate. I cannot adequately express my satisfaction with the services provided by Dr. Eid and his staff. For years now I experienced only a professional and highly compassionate treatment with immediate attention to the slightest problems I may have. I am extremely satisfied with performance and highly impressed with knowledge and professionalism.