Now accepting Video or Phone Consultations. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

Advanced Urological Care PC

J Francois Eid, MD

Erectile Dysfunction Specialist located in Upper East Side, New York, NY

116 total reviews

Dr. J Francois Eid always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. J Eid below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wayne B.
Submitted 12/07/19
If getting your penis hard again is the reason for your visit, then Dr. Eid is your guy.
Peter F.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional and informative
David S.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr Eid is truly remarkable.. all my expectations were met and then some. He took his time and answered all my questions without feeling rushed. Thank you Dr. Eid David Kerrville, Texas
Jimmie M.
Submitted 12/05/19
In my 68 years of visiting and being treated by doctors, I have never had a Doctor like Dr. Eid. His care, concern, patience, and overall bedside manner is excellent and beyond belief. His office staff is the best. They are highly professional and as caring as Dr. Eid.
Robert D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Very professional
Chester L.
Submitted 12/03/19
Great, I like the Doctor a lot
Leon A.
Submitted 12/03/19
My experience as always with Dr Eid and his staff genuinely great at all times that I have to interact with them excellent .
Eric S.
Submitted 11/27/19
Top notch.
Timothe (Timothy) W.
Submitted 11/26/19
Excellent professional and personalised service with an extremely cordial staff. I would highly recommend.
Yusuf H.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very professional environment.
Tracy M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Very informative no question unanswered
Dennis M.
Submitted 11/26/19
Your staff are extremely friendly and professional and make a very uncomfortable situation for a male going there very comfortable and I thank you very much for that!
Joshua C.
Submitted 11/25/19
I especially liked Dr Eid’s demeanor. It is very rare to find such a friendly demeanor among American doctors these days
Edwin H.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr.Eid and his staff were very courteous and understanding to all questions and concerns.
Jere W.
Submitted 11/22/19
I am a physician and have been treated by 2 other urologists previously. Surgeons have the reputation of being arrogant and uncaring. Dr. Eid is nothing like that. He is wonderful. I couldn’t say enough good things about him. I highly recommend him.
Joseph S.
Submitted 11/22/19
great service from M
Jeffrey H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent!!!
William G.
Submitted 11/21/19
Extremely happy and pleased with my implant, awesome. I’ve had my implant for two years without any problems, I use it once or twice weekly, getting better with age.
Jimmy R.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great staff
Petros K.
Submitted 11/20/19
He is the best